Political Science Program – Faculty of Social and Political Science


10 - 01 - 2015 Administrator

Scholarship for students political science is on scholarship program at the university of brawijaya. In general policy scholarship university brawijaya consisting of:

  1. Scholarship recipients classified into three categories :
    1. Scholarships for students who are less fortunate
    2. Scholarship academic achievement for college students who performed well
    3. The non academic achievement for student academic achievement at the level that in national or international sovereignty actively in the college or college students brawijaya university (LKM)
    4. Insurers or the resources in categories 3, the classified:
      1. Come from a scholarship fund like funds of direktorat pendidikan tinggi (DIKTI), Bantuan Khusus Mahasiswa (BKM), Peningkatan Prestasi Akademik/ Non Akademik (PPA), Bantuan Beasiswa Mahasiswa (BBM), dan Bidik Misi.
      2. Come from funds on University of Brawijaya, yaitu UB bebas SPP, and IM-HERE,
      3. Come from funds of Company or bank or private or foundation, like Beswan Djarum, BP Migas, Pertamina, Gudang Garam, Bank Indonesia, BRI, BCA, and Astra International.

A scholarship to a student can be accessed online through websites which managed centrally by brawijaya university

Following updates information on scholarship, here

The following data is student who received scholarships:

  1. Bank Indonesia click here
  2. BBM click here
  3. Bidik Misi click here
  4. BKM click here
  5. I-MHERE click here
  6. PPA click here